danaxprojects.blogg.se

Fruity rumpus asshole factory
Fruity rumpus asshole factory




  1. Fruity rumpus asshole factory movie#
  2. Fruity rumpus asshole factory tv#
  3. Fruity rumpus asshole factory free#

Your dumb webkinz your drawings are ugly spencer is violent will do it to webkinz webkinz are a waste of money LOOK CRAZY CARLY, STUPID SAM, AND FREDWARDO. There show is a peice of shit!I hate them! i cant believe i liked icarly before!im tellin' all my friends so they will stop waching icarly because they love webkinz too! Icarly is mean. the ikiss episode ikiss does not make any sense.How dare they make fun of webkinz! Icarly is not fun anymore. I HATE ICARLY TOO> in "ikiss" fredward and sam kiss.

Fruity rumpus asshole factory tv#

Well icarly is a little out there because really think about it kids about 12 or 13 years old making a web show come on really don't u think ? !!! right so can u make a web show and become famous? no because we as kids are not famous unless u win something big like a tv award thats when u get a show or your parents r famous!!!!!!!!!! get real they're fake all they want is money and more fam to kids like u and me to watch them!!!!!!!!!!! I don't like the blogger eather.but maybe you could bring down the bad words please whoever did this lame ass blog can go to hell and that they need to get a life > [ You need to get a life, andi feel sorry for you people oh! what i dont.Īre you fuckin stupid?how fuckin rude of you to say this.get a like you brat,instead of finding mistakes in other ppl find the stupid mistakes you have bitch dont say shit unless youve never watched the us nobody gives a shit what you think just mind your own business if you dont like the damn show.and to all the ppl who hate icarly.if your gonna say shit about it dont even bother we fans of icarly dont give a damn about haterz and if you hate me now cause of me saying this i could care less im just standing up for myself and im not gonna let ppl say shit about them p.s.

Fruity rumpus asshole factory free#

You have way to much free time u little brat. I dont care about iCarly or your precious little Webkinz. Yes Nathan Kress and Nick Jonas are hot but i have no clue who Ryan Sheckler is. YOU CAN TRASH OTHERS BUT NOT HIM OR NICK JONAS OR RYAN SHECKLER. I LOVE ICARLY!AND WEBKINZ IS COOL,BUT NATHAN KRESS IS COOL AND HOT. I even said it on my profile but nicer I feel bad for every one but you OMG i'm not the person to judge, but you went to far with drawing on Nathan So webkinz stinks. How dare you icarly ROCKS!! (by the way, i hate otters)

Fruity rumpus asshole factory movie#

seriously, whats with all these meaningless shows on tv? so i just went and watched the movie Monsieur Verdoux.:P I agree with you 100%, although i was NEVER an iCarly fan.i watched an ep when nothing else was on tv, and i thought it was a bunch of garbage. I wrote that becaue I was talking to elizabeth and she was making me mad. I am sooo sorry I ment to write how dare they. I kind of like icarly but not that much because I don't watch it that much.






Fruity rumpus asshole factory